The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.

Enid Blyton The Adventures of Amelia Jane 5 Book Box Gift Set Collection

Calculated at Checkout

The Adventures of Amelia Jane Collection - Five best loved children's stories by a great author!

Meet Amelia Jane! She's big, she's bad and she's the terror of the toy-cupboard!

This collection includes the five much-loved Amelia Jane books by Enid Blyton:

  • Amelia Jane Gets into Trouble
  • Good Idea Amelia Jane
  • Amelia Jane is Naughty again
  • Amelia Jane Again
  • Naughty Amelia Jane.

Enid Blyton is one of the best-loved children's authors with over 700 titles published. Aged 27, Enid married Hugh Pollock and moved to London. They had two children, and soon afterwards Enid wrote her first novel, The Adventures of the Wishing-Chair. Throughout the 40s and 50s, Enid wrote books at a colossal pace: adventure stories, mysteries, magical stories, farming stories, stories for younger children, and best-selling series like Malory Towers and Amelia Jane. She is the author of The Famous Five series, The Secret Seven series, The Wishing Chair series, Malory Towers, St Clare's, The Magic Faraway Tree series, Amelia Jane stories and many more! Enid died in 1963. Her stories remain timeless classics, adored throughout the world.